UFC on Fuel TV 9 Quick Results

UFC Logo


Main Card:

  • Gegard Mousasi def. Ilir Latifi via Unanimous Decision 
  • Ross Pearson def. Ryan Couture via TKO (Punches) – Round 2, 3:45
  • Mike Mitrione def. Phillip De Fries via KO (Punches) – Round 1, 0:19
  • Brad Pickett def. Mike Easton via Split Decision
  • Diego Brandao def. Pablo Garza via Arm-Triangle Choke – Round 1, 3:27
  • Akira Corassani def. Robbie Peralta via Unanimous Decision

Preliminary Card:

  • Reza Madadi def. Michael Johnson via Brabo Choke – Round 3, 1:33
  • Tor Troeng def. Adam Cella via Rear Naked Choke – Round 1, 3:11
  • Adlan Amagov def. Chris Spang via Unanimous Decision
  • Conor McGregor def. Marcus Brimage via TKO (Punches) – Round 1, 1:07
  • Ryan LaFlare def. Ben Alloway via Unanimous Decision
  • Tom Lawlor def. Michael Kuiper via Guillotine Choke – Round 2, 1:05
  • Papy Abedi def. Besam Yousef via Split Decision

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s